Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alana Williams

Alana Williams

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Williams
"Chrysee is my favorite customer service representative ever. We need her at all places customer service. Very nice and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone!!! Also the rates here are better than any other place I’ve been to and I’m so grateful of that!"
Profile photo of Mark Lonsway

Mark Lonsway

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lonsway
"Some of the most humble and honest places I have ever experienced. Tom and Krissy are the best ."
Profile photo of Wood Worx

Wood Worx

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wood Worx
"Always helpful, really good folks"
Profile photo of Crissy Knight

Crissy Knight

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Knight
"The office manager is amazing."
Profile photo of Crystal Shanley

Crystal Shanley

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Shanley
"I've been using state farm for years! The ladies are so helpful and always go above and beyond if I have any questions."
Profile photo of Andrew Weckerle

Andrew Weckerle

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Weckerle
"Best customer service anywhere. Haven't shopped insurance in years because unless the provider comes with this team, I am not interested. Thanks for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Greg Moose

Greg Moose

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Moose
"We have been with Tom for over 20 years. The customer service we receive from him and his staff has always been at a high professional level. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a supportive agent that cares."
Profile photo of Will Sipe

Will Sipe

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Will Sipe
"They're having phone issues right now. And It did take them a little while to get back to me. But they answered my questions , and Fixed the problem !!"
Profile photo of David Warren

David Warren

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Warren
"Best agent in town!"
Profile photo of Douglas Terry

Douglas Terry

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Terry
"I cut the grass there"
Profile photo of Mearl Johnson

Mearl Johnson

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mearl Johnson
"OUTSTANDING, The best price! The best people"
Profile photo of Melissa Watson

Melissa Watson

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Watson
"The people there are fabulous!!! Been there for, oh, bout 45 years. They give me a curtisty call if im overdue on my insurance and I forget to pay my insurance. Reminders are a great help, especially with my busy life. Thanks Tom and ladies!!!"
Profile photo of Vicki WYSONG

Vicki WYSONG

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki WYSONG
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of G Mac

G Mac

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by G Mac
"Highly recommend it. Tom is the best agent you will ever come across."
Profile photo of D E

D E

October 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by D E
"Love this office, been with them since I was a kid always super helpful and takes care of everything I need my family will be customers for life"
Profile photo of Aunt Vic

Aunt Vic

September 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Aunt Vic
"Best service ever. I do nothing, these guys do everything. And we save a boat load of money. No one has beat this agency for price. Thanks guys, and especially Allie, for your care and professionalism."
Profile photo of William Snyder

William Snyder

June 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by William Snyder
"Have lived all over the country. Been in this area over 25 years. This office has provided my wife and me the very best servive I have received anywhere. Tom is GREAT and the ladies in the office do every thig possible to make sure any claim you have is processed quick and properly"
Profile photo of Tim flagg

Tim flagg

November 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Tim flagg
"Been with them as long as I can remember, can't be the prices and the awesome customer service. Especially with how many vehicles I buy."
Profile photo of Ash Dukuray (Mizz Hallowicked)

Ash Dukuray (Mizz Hallowicked)

June 1, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Dukuray (Mizz Hallowicked)
"Amazing staff, truly are there to help best insurance agency I have ever dealt with. Will miss when I go back to Ohio"